Contact Us

Contact Information

Send us your questions or comments.

Please fill out the form below. Click the Submit button when done.

Garrison Dental Solutions                                                
150 DeWitt Lane                                                                             
Spring Lake, Michigan 49456 USA                                              
Toll-free: 888.437.0032 (USA and Canada)
Fax: 616.842.2430
 
If you know your Territory Account Executive and would like to contact them directly, click here.
 
Website Comments and Inquiries: contact@garrisondental.com
 
Customer Service: gds@garrisondental.com
 
Rich Markules, Director of North American Sales
rmarkules@garrisondental.com
 
Ryan Good, Canada Sales Manager
rgood@garrisondental.com
 
Jacqueline Mersi, European General Manager
jmersi@garrisondental.net
 
Randall Drumm, New Business Development & International Sales Manager
rdrumm@garrisondental.com
 
Alessandra Casetta, Italy Market Development Manager
acasetta@garrisondental.net