Garrison Dental Solutions                                                
150 DeWitt Lane                                                                             
Spring Lake, Michigan 49456 USA                                              
Toll-free: 888.437.0032 (USA and Canada)
Fax: 616.842.2430
 
If you know your Account Executive and would like to contact them directly, click here.
 
Website Comments and Inquiries: contact@garrisondental.com
 
Customer Service: gds@garrisondental.com
 
Rich Markules, Director of North American Sales
rmarkules@garrisondental.com
 
Ryan Good, Canada Territory Manager
rgood@garrisondental.com
 
Bruce Dominiak, Special Markets & University Liason
 
Randall Drumm, New Business Development & International Sales Manager
rdrumm@garrisondental.com
 
Jacqueline Mersi, European General Manager
jmersi@garrisondental.net
 
Alessandra Casetta, Italy Market Development Manager
acasetta@garrisondental.net

Contact Information

Send us your questions or comments.

Please fill out the form below. Click the Submit button when done.